10/31 Halloween Book Deals

Escape the Sea (Saved by Pirates Book 1) by G. Bailey

Seven towns. Seven seas. The seven council. The seven words every person lives by.

The sea is lost, pirates are death.

Cassandra should have been killed at birth, like all the other children who have powers like her.

The changed ones.

The ones who started the war, lost the seas and killed millions with their gifts.

Lucky for Cassandra, her father is on the council. One of the seven rulers of her large town and has kept her hidden her entire life.

When she is seen for the first time, she has no choice but to run and the only place she can go is to the sea.

To the pirates and a certain death.

At least that is what she thinks. When she meets six handsome pirates and they take her on board their ship, she learns about a whole new world.

If only she can protect her heart when they all desire to own it.

This is a reverse harem trilogy.

17+

On Sale .99 and Kindle Unlimited

10/25 Book Deal – Salvation’s Dawn (Eve of Redemption Book 1)

Grab it on Amazon

In another time, another life, Karian Vanador was among the greatest of demonhunters.

Now, resurrected two centuries later, she is left fractured and alone. Her prowess remains undiminished, but does she have the fortitude to face the latest threats from the demons? A civil war brews on a distant island, the work of demons apparent in its progression. Assigned to an unlikely group of young heroes, Kari must draw strength from them even as she provides it, and unravel an underworld plot before Citaria is plunged into worldwide war again.

Can she find her purpose and destiny in this new time and place, and conquer the demons within before she faces the ones without?

Salvation’s Dawn is the opening volume of the Eve of Redemption series.  If you love epic fantasy in the vein of Terry Brooks, RA Salvatore, Raymond E. Feist, Ursula K Le Guin, and similar authors, you’ll love the depth, complexity, and far-reaching worlds of this series.

Grab your copy and jump into the world of Citaria now!

10/23: Tell Me What You Crave: Knights of Texas

Grab it on Kindle for on .99cents.

Knights of Texas, novella series
The Cardinal rule for Knights is never fall for a client. But in a business were rules are meant to be broken, how can he resist…

Book Two – Dorian

He thrives on temptation.

Dorian West is the living embodiment of dark suave and charm, a role he relishes with the Knights of Texas—a luxury male escort agency. He’s determined to make every client feel her value, and enjoy life through seduction and vibrance. But despite his life of pleasure and showing women a good time, his true fascination is his neighbor, the captivating woman in 9C, Grace Evans.
Grace’s sole focus is her job, and she avoids romantic connections at all costs. Her distaste for Don Juans and Casanovas makes her distrust all flirtatious men, despite Dorian’s persistence and enticing, muscular physique. Through chance and misunderstanding, she begrudgingly agrees to pretend to date Dorian to avoid the acidic limelight from her celebrity friend.
But things go from chaos to catastrophe in the flash of a camera, and Dorian’s charm and talents are tested beyond its limits.

The Knights of Texas
These noble protectors of pleasure bring their expertise and determination to showing a woman her true worth. Revealing a woman’s value is their devoted mission, and these southern charmers can all but guarantee kindling a woman’s heart.

Giveaway on Facebook!

Last Chance for Murder (Lisa Chance Cozy Mysteries Book 1) by Estelle Richards

One last chance to get things right.

Too old for Hollywood at age 29, Lisa Chance leaves her failed acting career and a cheating boyfriend in LA and goes home to Moss Creek, Arizona.

The Folly, a stately 1870s mansion in the middle of her hometown, has always drawn Lisa like a magnet. She thought she was done with that place, but now she has the chance to turn it into the coffee shop of her dreams.

But when a dead body turns up on the property, she’s the prime suspect in the murder. Can Lisa figure out whodunit, or will she lose her last chance at happiness?

Last Chance for Murder is the first book in a new cozy mystery series.

Free on Kindle Unlimited Visit Us on Facebook for a Giveaway of Shooting on Location (Lisa Chance Cozy Mysteries Book 2) by Estelle Richards.

 

Soft Shatter (Wolven Moon Book 1) – 10/18 Freebie

Get It Free On Kindle

Three alpha males vie for the love of one woman. Each loves her in their own special way and each wants her for keeps. Shavone, though, just wants to find her sister, and does whatever it takes to get the answers she wants. But sometimes getting what you want isn’t as wonderful as you’d thought it would be.

Which wolf would you choose?
Are you sure?
FROM THE AUTHOR:
If you love epic sagas that pull you into a world of drama and characters you love and love to hate, you’re going to adore Wolven Moon.

Fair disclosure: Wolven Moon isn’t your momma’s romance. The language is adult and the heat levels high. In fact, Soft Shatter includes an MFM ménage love scene. It’s vivid and four chapters long, but it’s crucial to the love story and the paranormal story, and explains about …… Well, you’ll see. Find a comfy place to read and come on in.

***Click the special link inside the Soft Shatter ebook and, abracadabra, Dany Rae will send you a free bonus book.***

Wolven Moon reading order
Soft Shatter [Look for a free bonus book offer inside the ebook.]
Soft Fate
Accidental Lovers (can be read as a standalone)
Soft Pleasure
Soft Seduction

** Due to vivid love scenes and naughty language, Wolven Moon novels are intended for readers ages 18+. **

Get It Free On Kindle and of course visit us on Facebook for a giveaway of Soft Fate (Wolven Moon Book 2).

Get Dutch Curridge Free! #Kindle #ebook #freebie

Win a book every day in July Day 2!

How about some mystery?

Today pick up the Dutch Curridge from Tim Bryant Books for Free on Kindle at http://amzn.to/2tAuAqf

And of course leave a comment for a chance to win a copy of Southern Select the sequel to Dutch Curridge. http://amzn.to/2uy9uWM

Leave a comment on Facebook here!

Also be sure to tag your friends for more entries!

The winner will be chosen 7/3/17 at Noon CST.

Get Hazed Free #freebie #Kindle

Win a book every day in July!

Today pick up Hazed by Brittany Butler FREE on Amazon!
http://amzn.to/2tCHIMo

And then leave a comment on this Facebook Post to win a copy of the second book in the Hazed Series, Unfazed!
http://amzn.to/2secHKB

Tag your friends for more entries!
Facebook has nothing to do with this giveaway and winner will be chosen 7/2/17 at noon CST.

June ’17 Giveaway

Welcome to the Book Deal Box, we have a couple of giveaways going on for you guys this month! With many more to come for the months to come.

Giveaway:
1. One lucky subscriber from today until June 30th, will win their choice of a $200 Amazon GC or $150 Paypal cash! Winners choice.

2. The lucky subscriber with the most referrals for the month of June will win their choice of $150 Amazon GC or $150 in Paypal Cash.

Winners will be tallied and contacted and announced on July 5, 2017.

Remember all you have to do to enter is refer your friends and sign up at:

Meet The Authors of Ozarks Indie Book Fest on #Instafreebie (10 #FREE #BOOKS)


Ozarks Indie Book Fest is taking place this October from the 19th to the 22nd, it is going to be a really fun even with authors signing books, panels and three fabulous keynote speakers. You can even get tickets or tables here. But for the next two weeks, we have 9 of the Authors who are attending offering FREE books on Instafreebie for you guys!

So grab them while they are available:





May Giveaway

Welcome to the Book Deal Box, we have a couple of giveaways going on for you guys this month! With many more to come for the months to come.

Giveaway:
1. One lucky subscriber from today until April 31th, will win their choice of a $200 Amazon GC or $150 Paypal cash! Winners choice. 

2. The lucky subscriber with the most referrals for the month April will win their choice of $150 Amazon GC or $150 in Paypal Cash.

Winners will be tallied and contacted and announced on June 5, 2017.

Remember all you have to do to enter is refer your friends and sign up at: